APRES SCA Officers for 2018-2019

APRES SCA Officers for 2018-2019
Posted on 12/06/2018
APRES SCA Officers 2018-2019 School YearCongratulations to all APRES Student Council Association (SCA) officers for the 2018-2019 school year! They are:

Reporter - Avery Wright 
Treasurer - Brayden Pineda
Secretary - Gabriela Pineda
Vice Presidents - Lauren Thompson & Aiden Bell
President - Elise Partlow

Mrs. Hoffman and Mrs. Saunders are looking forward to working with these students, along with all of the students that ran for an office this year.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.